Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University (ACU) is a public not-for-profit university funded by the Australian Government. With campuses in Melbourne, Ballarat, Brisbane, North Sydney, Strathfield, Canberra, Adelaide and Rome, we give our students the skills to bring about change in their community. The university focuses on the delivery of quality programs in education, health, law, business, arts and theology. Visit

Stand 24, Ground Level

Venue map